Infused Water

12977125_10154003758897954_6680725671645949504_o.jpg

 

So, I ordered my first infuser water bottle and I am seriously in love! I have only had it for a little over a week so I haven’t tried too many mixes yet.

The first one I tried was blueberries and strawberries and I love it!! The second was with lemon juice and blueberries.

Infusers are a perfect way of drinking more water with some flavor. I usually don’t have a problem drinking water but I know there is so many soda drinkers that this would give you the perfect way to drink water without loosing flavor. This bottle can also be used for loose leaf tea and coffee as well.

 

What are some of your favorite infused water recipes? Comment below and share them with me.

 

Stay happy, healthy, and drink more water.

See you later,

Steph O.

 

Leave a Reply

